Now Playing
Beautiful South
On Air Now until 5:00am
Tameside Radio Music
Dan Eyers Sunday 10th February 2019 - 17:00-19:00

The 20 songs played were...

Played at 18:56
Kylie Minogue - Put Yourself in My Place (Official
_Your Tameside
Played at 18:49
I'll Never Find Another You
The Seekers
Played at 18:46
Let's Stick Together
Bryan Ferry
Played at 18:38
Waking Up In Vegas
Katy Perry
Played at 18:34
Mr Vain
Culture Beat
Played at 18:29
Going underground
The Jam
Played at 18:16
Just can't get enough
Depeche Mode
Played at 18:11
Into the groove
Played at 18:07
About You Now
Played at 18:00
Just Got Paid
Sigala, Ella Eyre And Meghan Trainor Featuring French Montana
Played at 17:54
Tie A Yellow Ribbon
Played at 17:48
Go your own way
Fleetwood Mac
Played at 17:44 New Music!
Promises (ft. Sam Smith)
Calvin Harris
Played at 17:38
Right Here, Right Now
Jesus Jones
Played at 17:30
Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (ft. Miley Cyrus)
Mark Ronson
Played at 17:25
Isn't She Lovely
Stevie Wonder
Played at 17:21
That don't impress me much
Shania Twain
Played at 17:12
Call Me
Played at 17:06
The Script
Played at 17:01
Jax Jones, Years and Years
© 2019 Quest Media Network